MEMBER LIST
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X |Y | Z
For Board of Director Listing - Click Here
A Return to Top

American Takii, Inc.
Jose J. Solorzano
11492 S. Avenue D
Yuma AZ 85365
928-341-0434
jsolorzano@takii.com

Arizona Crop Improvement Association
Abed Anouti
2120 E. Allen Road
Tucson AZ 85719
520-305-3586
anouti@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona Department of Agriculture
G. John Caravetta
1688 W. Adams
Phoenix AZ 85007
602-542-0996
jcaravetta@azda.gov

Arizona Grain, Inc.
Rick Wood
601 E Main Ave
Casa Grande AZ 85122
520-836-8228
rwood@arizonagrain.com

   
B Return to Top
Barkley Seed, Inc.
Dean Wolfe
P.O. Box 5540
Yuma AZ 85366
928-246-9098
dwolfe@barkleyseed.com
Bejo Seed, Inc.
Justin Smith
227 S 2nd Ave, Suit C
Yuma AZ 85364
928-539-9128
j.smith@bejoseeds.com
 
C Return to Top

Castle Dome Seed, LLC
John Hodges
4796 E. 30th Place
Yuma, AZ 85365
928-783-7821
castledomeseed@gmail.com

Central Valley Seeds, Inc.
Fernando Campa
3320 E Gila Ridge Rd, Unit 5
Yuma AZ 85365
928-941-1017
fcampa01@msn.com
Condor Seed Production, Inc.
Tom Tolman
P.O. Box 6485
Yuma AZ 85366
928-627-8803
ttolman@condorseed.com
College of Agriculture & Life SciencesUniversity of Arizona
Tanya Hodges
3200 W. 12th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
928-271-9560
thodges@cals.arizona.edu
Curtis & Curtis Seed
Blake Curtis
4500 N. Prince Street
Clovis NM 88101
575-762-4759
accounting@curtisseed.com

 

D Return to Top
Desert Sun Marketing Co, Inc.
Ben Malin
PO Box 50817
Phoenix, AZ 85076
480-940-4431
ben@desertsunmarketing.com

Dunn Grain Company, Inc.
Pam Ferguson
1129 S. Arizona Avenue
Yuma AZ 85364
928-344-3866
pamf@dunngrain.com

F Return to Top
Farwell Commodity & Grain Service
Dan Prince
PO Box 12188
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-1027
fgraini@c2i2.com
 
G Return to Top


   
H Return to Top
Holaday Seed Company, Inc
Brian Holaday
820 Park Row #616
Salinas CA 93901
831-320-8258
spike@holadayseedcompany.com
 

 

I Return to Top
Imperial Valley Milling
Glen Bornt
P.O. Box 387
Holtville CA 92250
760-356-2914
office@ivmillingl.com
Imperial Vegetable Seeds, Inc.
Barry Case
1101 S. McCullom
El Centro CA 92243
760-353-1565
ivseedinc@aol.com
 
K Return to Top

Keithly-Williams Seeds
Pat Cooley
PO Box 177
Holtville CA 92250
760-356-5533

K-F Seeds
Helen Fifield
4307 Fifield Road
Brawley CA 92227
760-344-6391
hfifield@kfseeds.com
 
M Return to Top
Minkus Advertising
Reuben Minkus
6401 E 22nd St.
Tucson AZ 85710
520-326-6708
rminkus@minkus.com
Monsanto Company/Delta Pine
Ray Drachenberg
15790 S Hwy 87
Eloy, AZ 85131
928-287-7709
rkdrac@monsanto.com
 
N Return to Top

North Star Packaging, Inc.
Dawn Emry
2160 W. Wayzata Blvd #10
Long Lake MN 55356
612-581-1028
dawnh@nspack.com

Nufarm Americas
Evan Carlisle
98514 Lilliann Dr.
Kennewick, WA 99338
509-380-3565
evan.carlisle@us.nufarm.com
 
P Return to Top
Precision Seed Coaters
John M. Hawn
2868 S. Shari Ave
Yuma AZ 85365
928-344-1639
pscoating@aol.com

Priority Seed Production, LLC
Tim Butcher
PO Box 5176
Yuma, AZ 85366
928-919-5901
tim@priorityseed.com

 

 
R Return to Top
Rijk Zwaan USA, Inc.
Joe Vandiver
701 La Guardia Street, Suite A
Salinas, CA  93905
831-455-3000
j.vandiver@rijkzwaan.com
Roswell Seed Company, Inc.
Jim Gill
P.O. Box 725
Roswell NM 88202
575-622-7701
jgill88201@aol.com

 

S Return to Top
Santa Maria Seeds
Chad Hefner, Justin Lewis
3948 E 41st Pl
Yuma AZ 85365
928-783-2050
chad@santamariaseeds.com justin@santamariaseeds.com
Sakata Seed America, Inc.
Dale Palmer
9140 S Ave 6E
Yuma AZ 85365
928-246-2433
dpalmer@sakata.com
Seed Dynamics, Inc.
Curtis Vaughan
P.O. Box 6069
Salinas CA 93912
831-424-1177
curtisv@seeddynamics.com

Seeds West, Inc.
JP Tom Bodderij
3458 E. 33rd Place
Yuma AZ 85365
928-215-9954
cj@central.com

Select Seed of Arizona, Inc.
Keri Didier
PO Box 6517
Yuma, AZ 85366
928-317-9055
kdidier@selectseedaz.com
Seed Priming & Coating, Inc. dba SETECO
Tim Thompson
11741 E 27th Pl
Yuma AZ  85367
928-920-9292
tthompsonr@setecoinic.com

Sierra Seed Company, LLLP
Sabrina Hallman
PO Box 7120
Nogales, AZ 85628
520-281-9420
sabrina.hallman@sierraseedco.com

Sensient Industrial Colors
Keith Brewer
2515 N. Jefferson Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63106
800-325-8110
keith.brewer@sensient.com

T Return to Top
TS & L Seed Company
Chris Cain
2743 S. Lakin Ave
Yuma AZ 85365
928-344-1880
chrisc@tslseed.com
   
U Return to Top
     
W Return to Top
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Doug Henry
2651 E. 14th Street
Yuma, AZ  85365
928-344-1926
dhenry@wilburellis.com
   
Y Return to Top
Yara International ASA
Andy Hancock
10560 E 37th Pl
Yuma, AZ  85365
928-210-3649
agr271@yahoo.com